Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Robyn K. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Lovely people."
5 star rating
Jessie D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing! Everyone at Bradham was incredibly professional, polite, knowledgable, and inviting. Josh immediately understood my needs, and I knew that we were on the same page for the repair work. The fact that he could fit me in on the same day for the estimate and only a business day later have the car completely repaired and working again was phenomenal. Location is super convenient. I'll absolutely be going back, and recommending them to others."
5 star rating
Sue B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was passing this car on to my daughter and wanted it thoroughly checked. I asked them to fix anything that needed attention - something I would never do at most repair places. I know them to be honest, and indeed, they said several of the things I thought might need replacing/repairing were fine."
5 star rating
Elizabeth A. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Not only did you repair our car at a third of the cost (compared to an estimate from another local shop), your inspection revealed a problem we were unaware of & could have left us stranded. Thank you so much for the excellent, professional work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"No question; hands down, this is the best automotive repair shop I've ever been to. The service can't be beat and more importantly, I trust what they are telling me and they have always stood by their work."
5 star rating
H M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service was professional, timely, and honest. I would highly recommend Bradham to anyone looking for trustworthy, quality auto care."
5 star rating
Susan M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service is exceptional."
5 star rating
Frank Van H. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a Bradham customer for over 8 years and have ALWAYS found the quality of their work and their customer service to be superb."
5 star rating
Heather R. from BOLLING AFB, DC on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was quite excellent, exactly the reviews I had read online. Very thorough and the technician working on my car was great."
5 star rating
Jack K. from FOREST HEIGHTS, MD on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Front desk technician was especially helpful."
5 star rating
S. H. from Washington, DC on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say Bradham Automotive is a great shop and I plan on using them again for my car needs."
5 star rating
Gary S. from CAMP SPRINGS, MD on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham's is the place to go for service on your vehicle,they will diagnose the problem, inform you what needs to be done fix the problem, call you with updates pertaining to your vehicle if they see a near future problems....They're Great!!!"
5 star rating
Gina from Alexandria, VA on 3/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are always knowledgeable, courteous and accommodating."
5 star rating
Scott G. from ARLINGTON, VA on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Professional staff. I recommend Bradham easily."
5 star rating
Jeanne K. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am a very pleased first-time customer! They were straightforward, easy to work with and pleasant. They even gave me a ride to work! Now my husband wants to be a customer next!"
5 star rating
Michael P. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - clear explanations - reasonable price"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"There's nothing I hate more than taking my car in, but the workers at Bradham make it almost painless. The service was quick and thorough, and they took the time to explain the mechanical issues behind my car's symptoms, which I really appreciated. Amazing, high quality customer service, would definitely recommend to others."
5 star rating
Lin from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 1/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This shop takes good care of my older car and treats it and me very well. They are prompt, friendly, do good work, and go to some length to let me know they value me, my car and my business. I've been a customer now for several years. As a single woman living on a budget, I like having a reliable, place that I can trust."
5 star rating
Caroline O. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 1/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and customer service."
5 star rating
Carol B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely service. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
Mary G. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've told them you're honest, you do good work, you're pleasant, you explain things, your rates are reasonable, I've been going to you for years, and I recommend Bradham highly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Automotive was professional, friendly, quick, and reliable. There were no surprises and the work on my car was completed well and before I expected."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I will tell everyone how superb the customer service was. Definitely above and beyond. Specifically, Josh and Ricky."
5 star rating
Doug S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are very professional—from the counter service to the mechanics' skills. Very happy we discovered them."
5 star rating
Bill D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly personal service with a good dose of integrity!"
5 star rating
Valerie P. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service-very professional!"
5 star rating
P. H. from Alexandria, VA on 11/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and just great guys you can trust with your car..."
5 star rating
Don K. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and courteous service; top quality workmanship."
5 star rating
Chad M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do what they say they will and are pretty good about explaining work completed. They also don't hesetate to fix warranty work if something goes wrong."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham is simply the best"
5 star rating
Bill D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful, and will never make you feel like you're ignorant about your automobile!"
5 star rating
Brian from Alexandria, VA on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Worked quickly and was very welcoming today. Thank you for taking care of my car."
5 star rating
Frank Van H. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First class in every respect."
5 star rating
Frank Van H. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham's service is first class in every respect!"
5 star rating
Nancy W. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I feel Josh and Juan have excellent people skills with customers, thus I know I will get an honest opinion on the work to be done. I have always had excellent work on my car!"
5 star rating
Quentin R P. from FAIRFAX, VA on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff very easy to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Lenard from Alexandria, VA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My expectations were very high given the reviews online. Branham staff were very honest and allowed me the runway to make the best decision without feeling pressured. I totally appreciate my experience with them and look forward to bringing them my business for future services!"
5 star rating
Allison from ARLINGTON, VA on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"top notch - no one is better"
5 star rating
Megan B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend the shop to anyone. Super friendly guys, straight forward and honest, and did a great job. They even took me to the metro in the morning, and picked me up after work so I could get my car that same day. I'm impressed."
5 star rating
Regina M. from WASHINGTON, DC on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Staff and service superb. Would highly recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Rosemary Feit C. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I just told a friend how great it is that you have art in your center. It is great to look at and shows caring about the business. I will keep recommending Bradham. I also liked the customer service, very good communication and follow through."
5 star rating
Alexis W. from WASHINGTON, DC on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience at Bradham. Friendly and professional customer service!"
5 star rating
Emily G. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Every employee I have encountered is super friendly and above and beyond helpful and I feel like they are honest and I can put my trust in them."
5 star rating
Faron F. from Alexandria, VA on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, honest, upfront and always through."
5 star rating
Barbara D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I totally trust the people of Bradham Automotive. Honest, quality work, fair prices. Customer service is superior -- the people are great."
5 star rating
S. J. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We followed Dwayne. Everyone was very helpful"
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"After more than 60 years of using Bradham for my auto repair needs, the service remains excellent in all areas from signing in to repairs and suggestions of additional maintenance options. The staff and mechanics are all highly knowledgeable, professional yet personable."
5 star rating
Samuel from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal shop with superb customer service. Knowledgable and easy to work with. Highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Bill D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate Juan's attentive service and flexibility."
5 star rating
Bill D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The Bradham team actually seems to care about my vehicle's issue(s), and that translates into very focused and personalized attention which results in a tremendously positive experience.."
5 star rating
Leanne from Alexandria, VA on 7/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so nice and really fair about what repairs actually need to be done. I even got a little reindeer made out of candy canes :)"
5 star rating
Sue B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going there for 14 years, and trust their work and advice completely. They have always been very helpful and are clearly constantly trying to do even better."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have taken our cars to Bradham Auto three times over the past year or so. The staff members have always been kind and pleasant. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, beverages are available, and there is wifi. The work has been done correctly with quality parts, and no return visits have been necessary due to mistakes or other problems. For some services their rates are not the cheapest you might find, however, I have yet to find a consistently low-priced shop that consistently delivers the value Bradham has demonstrated. Just due to circumstance, our family has had some sort of logistical issue come up almost every time we've had a vehicle in for service at Bradham, and they have helped out every single time."
5 star rating
Kim L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer of Bradham Auto for many years. They are excellent and honest!"
5 star rating
Susan E. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"So friendly and helpful. Shocking, really. The car seems is great shape."
5 star rating
David G. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, friendly and complete work as usual!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Bradham are very friendly, patient, and professional. They always ask if I need a ride when I drop off my car. They explain everything and answer all my questions. They do a great job!"
3 star rating
Roane W. from ARLINGTON, VA on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people. Quality service."
5 star rating
Ken L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We've always had great customer service with Juan & Josh. We appreciate your opinions on our cars. We've developed trust with y'all in the repair/maintenance of our cars."
5 star rating
Ken L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Juan and Josh are extremely professional, patient, knowledgeable and HONEST. Their mechanics are thorough and know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Maria M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As a longtime customer, Bradham is an excellent and trusted garage who I would be happy to and have continued to recommend to anybody. As a female car owner with admittedly limit knowledge about my car, I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of and that the work recommended is what's needed. I also feel like you get a fair deal on pricing and that they have fantastic customer service. Bravo!"
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Aces all across the board. They have never disappointed me in all the years I've be going there for my auto repair needs."
5 star rating
Kenneth D. from WASHINGTON, DC on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Bradham Automotive gave me great customer service, and did a very good job on my car."
5 star rating
Erica B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A+"
5 star rating
Jack K. from FOREST HEIGHTS, MD on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and quality staff, took the time to explain what the problem with the car was."
5 star rating
Ken D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff, honest work! This level of care and integrity is hard to find these days. This is now my go-to shop for all my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anne F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for years except for a brief hiatus when I bought a new car and went to the dealer for service for a year. I'm back with Bradham now and intend to stay with them.Anne F."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 2/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and fast service. I will definitely be back and can highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Bill F. from WASHINGTON, DC on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing, staff is friendly. They explain everything to you and show you what needs to be fixed and why instead of saying you should just fix it."
5 star rating
Colleen C. from Alexandria, VA on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanic I have ever worked with."
5 star rating
Caroline from Alexandria, VA on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
David from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Quentin R P. from FAIRFAX, VA on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great team at Bradham!!"
5 star rating
Larry M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend Bradham to anyone - will tell people looking for auto service"
5 star rating
Susan E. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is excellent, but the prices are not cheap."
5 star rating
Noah P. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Bradham is simply the best."
5 star rating
David M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service; I came to Bradham because of John Martini's arrival, and have found everyone to be professional and technically superior. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable and timely."
5 star rating
John F. from Alexandria, VA on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Josh is GREAT!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Liz B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, really quick service - very customer oriented. I needed to get to my office for a meeting that same day, and your customer service reps made sure my car was taken care of with plenty of time to spare. And the ride in was smooth and awesome thanks to my new tires and alignment. Thanks!!"
5 star rating
Noah P. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Bradham offer's the highest quality of work, that they stand by their work, and will work hard to ensure that, as a customer, you are satisfied."
5 star rating
John L. from WASHINGTON, DC on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love these guys! Best shop ever."
5 star rating
Jovanda from Alexandria, VA on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They have impeccable customer service."
5 star rating
Jess Soto, J. from Alexandria, VA on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and first rate customer service."
5 star rating
Frank from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is great and their staff is very friendly."
5 star rating
Rick G. from BETHESDA, MD on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exveptional and very solicitous of the customer."
5 star rating
Mary G. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific!"
5 star rating
Chris C. from WOODBRIDGE, VA on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - every time!"
5 star rating
Ron T. from BEALETON, VA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"About 8 years ago I was having some electrical problems with one of my vehicles, and so I took the car to a shop in the Fredericksburg, VA area. They fixed the problem, but then the problem recurred about two weeks later. I decided right then and there to do some serious word of mouth and internet research and find the best automotive electrical shop in the DC metro area. I checked Washington Checkbook magazine. I checked with AAA. I asked mechanic friends of mine who they would refer if automotive electrical work was beyond the scope of their shop. I checked with some of buddies of mine who are big in the local car scene. One name kept coming up over and over again, and that name was Bradham Automotive. So, I drove the 65 miles from my house to Bradham. They quickly fixed my car's thorny electrical problem, and identified the mistake the previous mechanic had made. Since then, even though Bradham is a great distance from my home I have had them do mechanical work as well as more electrical. Each time the work was done right the first time and at a fair and competitive price. I have owned over 35 cars and trucks and have been to many, many auto shops over the years. Bradham is, hands down, the best-run shop I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Just this week I needed some electrical work done on one of my trucks. It was a pleasure to make the drive to Bradham again. Their shop waiting area is sparkling clean, and Josh took the time to really understand the symptoms my car was exhibiting. My truck was done the same day. They took the time to carefully explain to me the work that they had done on my truck until I understood it clearly. After I got the truck I looked up under the dash at the wiring work the Bradham tech had done. The work was beautiful, and I can tell the tech cared about what he was doing. Thank you Bradham, you guys rock."
5 star rating
John F. from Alexandria, VA on 10/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"service team is excellent and treated my car like it was one of theirs!"
5 star rating
John L. from WASHINGTON, DC on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Totally love these guys. Best shop I've ever dealt with, hands down!"
5 star rating
Michael from Alexandria, VA on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham's customer service is excellent. I highly recommend that you take your car there."
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Automotive is the first garage that I've ever been really comfortable with, from not trying to sell me services I don't need and the quality of workmanship. They have been my go to place for auto work since the late 1950s/early 1960s."
5 star rating
Nancy W. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"People you can trust"
5 star rating
Donna L. from Alexandria, VA on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work at a fair price."
3 star rating
Jonathan S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service were both excellent."
5 star rating
Rick G. from BETHESDA, MD on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would point out the quality of the management and their attention to customer satisfaction"
3 star rating
Julie from Alexandria, VA on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We've been very pleased. Excellent customer service. Josh took his time to explain in details the issues with our car. Very thorough."
5 star rating
Karen M. from Alexandria, VA on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham treats my Mazda like it was a Porsche...but always gives me options to make a final determination of what should be done, what $$ to spend. I want to keep my car a long time, so seriously LIKE this approach."
5 star rating
Caroline from Alexandria, VA on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff, great work, honest & clear communication!"
5 star rating
Tom J. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff provides fast and thorough service. They alert you of urgent issues as well as things that might be issues down the road but don't need to be addressed at the moment. Prices are certainly not discount, but it is worth it for the service and I've certainly never felt ripped off."
5 star rating
Jack S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Moving to Tucson and wish I could take Bradham with me."
5 star rating
Katie C. from ARLINGTON, VA on 9/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That you can trust them, they will tell you exactly what you need and not try to sell you something you don't, are fair and pleasant to interact with and convienantly located! And that they are a locally- owned family business, which I would choose to support over a chain! You're building a relationship with Bradahm rather than a quick-fix. But they ARE fast!"
5 star rating
Chris M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been to Bradham Automotive twice now and had nothing but a postiive experience. The customer service was excellent (Thanks Josh and John), and the quality of work was spot on. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Paul S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Try them out for your automotive needs."
5 star rating
Jeffrey W. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Both are excellent. Very accommodating."
5 star rating
Dillon from ARLINGTON, VA on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Bradham. Josh and Eric were a delight to work with, and they were able to fit both our cars in for quick service. We really enjoy finding a neighborhood shop we can count on in the future."
5 star rating
John L. from WASHINGTON, DC on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Have never had a shop where I felt so good about the people and the quality of service. A pleasure to go there! Better than dinner out."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"profesionalism"
5 star rating
Donns L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest repair work-no matter what make or model vehicle."
5 star rating
Wendel S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Bradham."
5 star rating
Sarah Beth G. from WASHINGTON, DC on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Bradham is always cordial and friendly to customers, and it is always clear what work is being performed and the cost. I feel I have been able to get to know several Bradham employees as I have continued my service, and that makes me want to continue to return in the future."
5 star rating
Chris F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, knowledgeable service advisors and technicians that provide fix maintenance and recommendations without breaking the budget."
5 star rating
Gina B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"All the staff and mechanics at the shop are both knowledgeable and courteous. Whether its a big job or small job they are always willing to work with me on a game plan so I get the best service for a reasonable price and in good time. It's never an inconvenience working with Bradham Automotive."
5 star rating
Adam K. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Bradham is one of the best shops that I've been too and is the best shop in Alexandria. Great service, great price, great people and I really trust them."
5 star rating
Noah P. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it's the best auto shop around. They care deeply about the quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Carol B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Chris F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The entire experience was exceptional. The repaires were completed quickly, and all my issues were resolved. The labor rate, availability of special tools, technician expertise and service advisors follow-up were greatly appreciated. John, the owner, is hands-on and always happy to take time to explain any questions or concerns on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Rebecca F. from WASHINGTON, DC on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is always consistent. The customer service is above and beyond my expectations every time. My most recent experience is a perfect example. I was in for a problem with the AC that leaked into the car. As a result the passenger side of the car in both the front and the back was soaked. The individuals at Bradham, not only addressed the AC issue, but also took all of the seats out, called me to see if it was okay if they used the wet-vac on it, then were willing to leave the fans on it all weekend, and went out of their way to get baking soda and make sure the car didn't smell. I cannot express how appreciative I was to know that they were willing address all aspects of the fix instead of just the mechanics."
5 star rating
Martin M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest group of guys that told me the BEST way to fix my car, NOT necessarily the most expensive way. Because of this, I'll be coming back for all future maintenance and fixes on all my cars."
5 star rating
Nancy from Alexandria, VA on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always find the work very well done. The staff is very cordial and always tries to fit me in when I have an emergency."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very thorough and have great employees that go above and beyond in car care and customer service."
5 star rating
Chris from Alexandria, VA on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the BEST!!! They are honest and helpful and 100% trustworthy! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!"
5 star rating
Catherine R. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys did a great job. My car feels like a brand-new car! Love it!"
5 star rating
Brian G. from Alexandria, VA on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service and quality was high. I love that they open at 7am and are honest with you when you walk in."
5 star rating
Cynthia J. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They did it! They fixed a pesky problem I had, that other shops could not fix. Plus -- they did exactly what I asked them to do. Plus - they didn't do work that I had declined. Plus - they did a great job checking out my car's "health" and giving me a written report. This was my first time, and I'll return."
5 star rating
Kristen W. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the friendliest auto shop I have ever used. They are patient with questions, respectful, professional, and go out of their way to make the visit as convenient as possible. This is a great business!"
5 star rating
James A. D. from CAMP SPRINGS, MD on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly customer service honest and knowledgeable about mechanic auto repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fixed issue for my 13 year old car in one day and came in under budget, too. Excellent communication."
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Alexandria, VA on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is the best I have ever received at any autobody shop and it is above most other places I have been to as well in other service areas! The service is always prompt and high quality and the staff works with you to stay within your budget to the best of their ability!"
5 star rating
Kidus M. from Alexandria, VA on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with outstanding customer service. I am absolutely satisfied with all the service and I will definitely look forward to revisit this shop upon my need and I will definitely recommend my friends. Keep the good job!!"
5 star rating
Whitney from Alexandria, VA on 4/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I feel as if Bradham Automotive has my best interest. I don't feel like they are ever trying to up-sell me. They just want my car to be in the best condition and for me to completely understand what they are doing. If anything ever comes up- they contact you immediately and walk through everything. I highly recommend Bradham Automotive!"
5 star rating
Jean L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Bradham to give me honest advice about what our cars need, and I know that they will do a good job in completing the service."
5 star rating
Carol J. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent local auto repair service establishment in great location for Old Town residents. Lived up and exceeded the Yelp ratings I used to select Brabham's as the place to where I had my car towed in an emergency."
5 star rating
Quentin P. from FAIRFAX, VA on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and great service"
5 star rating
Tom L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service and thorough"
5 star rating
John L. from WASHINGTON, DC on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them I met more nice people there than at the bars. You guys do great work - and are always fun to see. Wish the rest of the world brought so much satisfaction."
5 star rating
Lin Z. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. It is more costly than some shops I've used in the past, but you all are trustworthy, helpful, and customer oriented. You've stayed open an extra 30 minutes for me to pick up my car when I was flying in from the airport, and seem to care about both me and my car. I like that."
5 star rating
Barbara D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly competent and certified technicians who deliver excellent service and repair, superior customer service, competitive price, comfortable waiting area (with beverages and a cool old retro refrigerator), friendly people who remember you, smart use of communication technology, squeaky clean. Bradham feels like every piece of the experience came from the same smart brain. The best of old-fashioned ways is married to the best of new. It all comes together into a pleasant experience. Our two cars are now regulars. (When I find superior independent small businesses, I like to share. Every word is true.)"
5 star rating
Jeff B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable service and thorough explanation about work that needs to be done."
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If they see a way to save you money they do. Where I assumed a part which was fairly expensive needed replacement the mechanic found he was able to reuse the part saving me money."
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say it is a very honest shop which lets you know of any areas that need repair and lets you know the priority in which they should be done."
5 star rating
Scott G. from ARLINGTON, VA on 2/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service in the DC- NoVA area. You won't be disappointed."
5 star rating
Mary Cochran S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Automotive is the absolute BEST. We love you guys! We have always received top notch service from a technical standpoint and from a personal one as well (for eight consecutive years). We'd never go anywhere else."
3 star rating
Anna D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would go again. They are sociable and up front regarding the costs and possible car issues that you may want to correct. They aren't pushy about it though."
5 star rating
Debbie B. from ARLINGTON, VA on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I trust the owner/employees and the work that they do on my car. That the work done on my car has always been great! I have and would definitely recommend Bradham Automotive to everyone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'd rave with delight!"
5 star rating
Quentin P. from FAIRFAX, VA on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Very friendly team. Easy to work with"
5 star rating
Corey H. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they were very fair, understanding of concerns and ready to help in any way they could."
5 star rating
Brian from Alexandria, VA on 12/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service both professionally and personally that my experience with Bradham on a level that far exceeded my exceptations for value and overall service."
5 star rating
Jean L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That I highly recommend Bradham Auto; very friendly, competent service. We are glad Bradham is there for us."
5 star rating
Jack S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If your car is broke, you can trust Bradham Automotive to fix it right. Always."
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Bradham to anyone in need of proper, permanent repair of their vehicle."
5 star rating
Leonard L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A local friendly family owned business."
5 star rating
Kevin B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are definitely worth the visit. Very helpful and accommodating!!"
5 star rating
Robert L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality was good, on time and price quoted was accurate."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly suggest they use your shop."
5 star rating
H B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there for thr BEST"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic and trustworthy! I would recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Whit A. from ARLINGTON, VA on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people, quality work"
5 star rating
Leslie S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, they were great. They were friendly and efficient. They took care of the problem in a timely manner and checked the car for other issues. I would definitely recommend them to others and will use them again when needed."
5 star rating
Brian from Alexandria, VA on 9/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We were very happy with the service we got."
5 star rating
Nicole from Alexandria, VA on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and reliable and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else in the area. I appreciate the great customer service!"
5 star rating
John P. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Auto is tops for auto repair. Fair, fast and thorough. I keep my cars for years longer than normal because of these guys."
5 star rating
Jean L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Buddy T. from ANNANDALE, VA on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If I take my Shelby there, it's the best place that I've found! My car is for show only, only 1 of 50 made. Think I'm going just anywhere?"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and kept meupdated on problem, cost of repair and completion was done quickly."
5 star rating
Erin M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Auto's customer service is top notch. It's one of the many reasons I consistently go back to them. Not to mention, they are the friendliest, kindest folks in Old Town! I try to tell as many friends about them as I can. Thanks to John, Josh, Keith, and the whole team."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they were friendly and courteous, but to be mindful that they tacked a lot of things on to the end that made the final bill enormous!"
3 star rating
Andrew C. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 7/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High quality with a focus on customer needs."
5 star rating
Danny G. from LORTON, VA on 7/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely! I have been a customer for years because they are honest and know what they are doing. I even sent fleet vehicles there when I worked in Alexandria."
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received superior service at Bradham Automotive. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. If you are waiting for your auto servicing the waiting area is bright and comfortable."
5 star rating
Rick G. from BETHESDA, MD on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That Bradham is amazing- professional service, friendly amd is very attentive to yhe customer. I recommend Bradham highly"
5 star rating
Rosemary C. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people, who care about your car. Nice follow up."
5 star rating
Pixie S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of this family owned and operated business since 1978. They've seen me thru 2 husbands, 10 cars and a teenage driver. They have always stood behind their work. And upon occasion they suggested that the work I needed done might be covered under warranty and sent me back to the dealer in order to save me money. I love them."
5 star rating
Scott F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 7/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work is always top-notch. Not only has my vehicle always been ready same-day, but when a problem is fixed, it is fixed and I never need to worry about it again."
3 star rating
Terry B. from ARLINGTON, VA on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I took my MINI in for a Virginia State Emissions test on 6/19/14, it passed. For the first time ever, I did not take it to the dealership for oil change; I probably should have. MY CAR IS LEAKING OIL. I don't know if it from the Drain Screw (which I hope is not stripped), or maybe from the oil filter. I do not think it is extraneous oil that was spilled. I have observed the dripping in four different parking spots to date over the last three days."
5 star rating
Quentin P. from FAIRFAX, VA on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Appears to be very good"
5 star rating
Donna L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always refer others to Bradham if they are in the Northern Virginia area. I admire the honest and thorough work--never charging for unneeded repairs or leaving things undone. Best customer service we have ever had anywhere."
5 star rating
Miriam K. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality, great price, fantastic customer service."
1 star rating
Eugene L. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"DO NOT GO !!!!"
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is phenomenal and they will always give you a fair price alongside high quality work"
5 star rating
Sara H. from ARLINGTON, VA on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest work. They go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Kay B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Not cheap but well worth it!"
5 star rating
Tammie B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 6/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality of work. Everyone is friendly and professional. Work us done in timely fashion."
5 star rating
John G. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received excellent service and helpful insight from Bradham Automotive's staff."
5 star rating
Dale C. from ARLINGTON, VA on 5/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are above and beyond what you would expect from a service center today. You can not say enough about the quality of the service or the quality of your treatment. They stand out amongst any competitor and are a hands down honorable company. They are the people that not only help you, but you enjoy chatting with them in their lobby. While they may offer repairs, I find them to be friends as well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
John S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"When you think you have potential serious issues with your car, you take it to Bradham Auto. You get an honest assessment and repairs you can trust."
5 star rating
C, B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are kind, smart and efficient."
5 star rating
Allison K. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 5/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I didn't have any repairs done but customer service was excellent."
5 star rating
Frank Van H. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham's work has been first class in all respects, and they have demonstrated their integrity."
5 star rating
Susan W. from ARLINGTON, VA on 4/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to use Bradham. Both by phone and in person the desk personnel were extremely nice, explained everything without being condescending and were very accommodating. They even gave me a ride to the Metro and after my service sent me away with an Easter treat bag."
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is AMAZING! They treat everyone equally, are fair in price, go out of their way to accommodate the customer and make the process of getting your car fixed a breeze."
5 star rating
Ron C. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 4/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, very professional, will fully explain necessary and optional repairs, will go the extra mile to satisfy the customer."
5 star rating
Alex from Alexandria, VA on 4/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and a GREAT location!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 4/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work that you can depend on."
5 star rating
Debbie G. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Took time to understand the problem. Very thorough in diagnosing and correcting the problem. Did what they said they would do and went the extra mile to ensure everything was taken care of correctly. Very attentive to detail and worked hard to earn customer satisfaction and exceed expectations."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 3/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful customer service and very convenient location. We will be coming here for all of our car needs from now on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Like many women I used to worry about being taken advantage if when it came to problems with my car. I have used Bradham for service for over 25 years now, and have come to trust them completely."
5 star rating
Ben R. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, knew of a recall on my car that I forgot to attend to and even gave me a ride to my office."
5 star rating
Sue B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 3/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for fourteen years and thoroughly recommend them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed that Josh offered me a ride home while my car was being repaired. That's amazing service. The repair was explained thoroughly and recommendations were clear. It was a pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Jerry T. from Alexandria, VA on 2/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"After the dealer advised it could not find the source of oil leaking from the bottom of the engine (caused by the dealer tech leaving off the refill cap after an oil change), the Bradham boys found the engine coated with oil which the dealer had claimed to remove -- and wiped the whole engine clean!"
5 star rating
John S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Sometimes that 10yr old Tahoe needs repair. I trust Bradham to diagnose what is needed and to fix it right....every time. Got a problem? This is where you need to go."
5 star rating
Jason L. K. from AMISSVILLE, VA on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, helpful, customer oriented"
5 star rating
Chris C. from WOODBRIDGE, VA on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Make them your first stop."
5 star rating
Kellyanne G. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. The team is thorough and thoughtful - attempting a lower cost fix before recommending a replacement. Their service and attention engenders customer trust and loyalty."
5 star rating
Tammie B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service is professional and if excellent quality."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That it was the hands down best place in Old Town"
5 star rating
Erwin D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"In depth, concise explanation of my automotive needs. Very professional."
5 star rating
Adam from Alexandria, VA on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and open communication was the best part. I really appreciated being kept informed as the repairs progressed. I felt like they took care of me."
5 star rating
Mary J. from FAIRFAX, VA on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were a wonderful help and very informative. I will be coming back!"
5 star rating
Melanie J. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I find everyone at the shop to be trustworthy and very helpful. Especially Josh. He is very attentive and thorough. He made me feel like I was the only customer he had to deal with."
5 star rating
Jonathan F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, the kind of auto mechanics you wish you had after getting the runaround from most mechanics. They seem to really care about finding the source of your car troubles."
5 star rating
Lisa S. from Alexandria, VA on 11/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Automotive is an outstanding Alexandria small business. I trust the staff to accurately and promptly perform the services I request and to let me know if a future repair is needed or if something needs to be fixed right away. A great example is my recent visit to get air in a tire on a rainy day; I hadn't noticed that my safety inspection was expired and the staff was able to perform it while I waited. I know they were busy with other repairs but took time to keep me from getting fined."
5 star rating
Bill D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Automotive stands behind their work, which makes clients out of customers."
5 star rating
Bill D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Engaged in client satisfaction through and through"
5 star rating
Eugene I. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They make you feel comfortable because they are professional and seem truly interested in helping."
5 star rating
Brittany G. from Alexandria, VA on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My safety inspection was fast and easy, and I'll go back when I need other repairs."
5 star rating
Anne F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A wonderful place—you can't go wrong. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Mike M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Clean, efficient and honest."
5 star rating
Alison S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That you are very kind and accommodating."
5 star rating
Mahmoud B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent with verry honest workers and management. They take time to explaine and to show you the issue they are going to fix if you are curious."
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them there is no need to worry that unnecessary repairs will be foisted on them. Their vehicle will be maintained at the highest standards."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Duh! You'd be a fool to go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Anne F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Very conscientious and honest."
5 star rating
Scott F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Both are great. Everything is same-day service, regardless of the problem. And everything is explained extremely well re: what needs done."
5 star rating
C J R. from Alexandria, VA on 10/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always a good job ... very reliable ... excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Jonathan V. from ARLINGTON, VA on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Bradham's service is an excellent value. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and always does right by me. They always tell me upfront what is happening with my vehicle and give me options of what should be done and what can wait. Overall, I would recommend no one else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Very friendly."
5 star rating
Dan from Alexandria, VA on 10/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Probably the best mechanic experience I've had. Clear, easy, BS-free"
5 star rating
Ken S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 10/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Bradham are honest, helpful, friendly, and do a great job taking care of my car. They offer something rare these days: peace of mind."
5 star rating
Ann L. from ARLINGTON, VA on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them completely to give me an honest evaluation of what work/repairs need to be done on my car. I don't feel they will recommend services just to increase charges to me as a customer. They are always extremely friendly and very understanding of personal time constraints etc. and do their best they can to accommodate when possible. I highly recommend their business to others."
5 star rating
Kay B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Maybe a little more expensive than discount chains, but you get what you pay for -- excellent service."
5 star rating
Janie F. from AVONDALE, MD on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend this shop to anyone who has automotive problems. The friendliness, courtesy and professionalism was outstanding. I was told by another automotive establishment that my car had a major issue, Bradham technicians discovered it was something totally different. They made the repair and did not charge me an arm and a leg. For any future car services, Bradham is the place for me!"
5 star rating
Jeff W. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is exceptionally pleasant to deal with and the service is excellent."
5 star rating
Rick D. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Electric did excellent work when I first went to them with a problem 50 or so years ago and they have never faltered in their quality of workmanship and pleasantness of their staff.They keep up with the latest developments in the auto industry and they don't recommend any unneeded services. My most recent service I asked them if I needed any component flushes or anything else and after their 17 point courtesy look-see they determined I only needed the service I had come in for. Competence, pleasantness and quality is their motto. Kudos to all."
5 star rating
Mike M. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time at Bradham's after being referred by a friend. I immediately felt a sense of welcome. Taking your car somewhere can be concerning but I felt like the staff stood up to their reputation and also made me feel at home doing it. They explained things and were super helpful. Thank you."
5 star rating
Yolanda C W. from Alexandria, VA on 9/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work in excellent and I trust the work that is being recommended is truly what needs to be completed on my vehicle."
3 star rating
Glenn from Alexandria, VA on 9/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service (i.e politeness, thoroughness) is the company's only redeeming quality. I find that your reps push excessive repair recommendations and inflate your work-time estimates at the expense of (unseemingly) naive customers. For example, your reps pushed a fairly common brake repair job for about $1000 more than one can normally expect. Coupled with a few other minor problems, your total estimate for routine repairs (lights, latches, etc.) to meet inspection standards exceeded the value of the car. Your strict adherence to your book hours for repair estimates - and not trying to find innovative solutions - tells me your are more concerned with finding hours to tack on the bill than helping your customers get a reasonable price. I confirmed this with another customer who had a similar experience, and cross-checked with other mechanics. As pleasant as your reps are, I will not be returning to your shop, nor will I be recommending you to others."
5 star rating
Jerry T. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Bradham mechanics can solve problems even dealer mechanics can not find and solve."
5 star rating
Bethany from Alexandria, VA on 9/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham does a thorough job of checking my car every time I bring it in. If something needs to be worked on, they take the time to go over what the issue is, how it would be fixed and how much it will cost."
5 star rating
John L. from ANDREWS AFB, MD on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to the wives of deployed military servicemen! Bradham Automotive was honest, fast and professional. As a safety check and emissions control site they were scrupulously honest and fair in their pricing. I would go back and will have my wife leave her car here when I am deployed."
5 star rating
Pixie S. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 9/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. Always friendly, honest, and competent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, dependable, and conveniently close."
5 star rating
Anne B. from Alexandria, VA on 8/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Amanda F. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and thorough - in my experience, you get what you pay for, and even though you might pay less at another place, this is the best you can do if you don't want the same problems popping up over and over again. They are never pushy about services your car needs, and will work with you to make sure you're happy when you leave. Great place!"
5 star rating
James F. from FORT WASHINGTON, MD on 8/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"There great an fair price the personal friendly an alwaysinto your car needs"
5 star rating
Lorene from Alexandria, VA on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough, and convenient for me."
5 star rating
Kirklandh from Alexandria, VA on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely come back - Bradham was clean, friendly, and met my expectations. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A very, very friendly front end. From a customer service standpoint, that means everything. This is the type of auto repair shop I have been looking for so that I can stop taking my vehicles to the brand name dealerships where the first order of business is to push unnecessary services. This was my first experience at Bradham and I will be taking future repairs and services here vice to the dealership. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Steveh from Alexandria, VA on 8/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I let my inspection deadline lapse and had to get that done in a hurry or risk getting pulled over: Bradham took care of it right away and also gave my car a thorough check-up under the hood at no extra charge. Great, courteous service!"
5 star rating
Lillianc from Alexandria, VA on 8/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the service I have received has been excellent...efficient..courteous..."
5 star rating
Frank Van H. from Alexandria, VA on 8/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's my experience that Bradham's customer communication is excellent."
5 star rating
Sue B. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going there for years and feel I can always trust them"
5 star rating
Jasonw from Alexandria, VA on 8/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always with great information and follow through!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always! Appreciate that they know you when you walk in the door."
5 star rating
Brianh from Alexandria, VA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"New to the area and was looking for a place to get a safety and emission inspection. The customer service here was excellent. They made me feel welcome, thoroughly explained the process, and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Georgeb from Alexandria, VA on 8/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"always a pleasurable experience with Bradham..."
5 star rating
Rebekahm from Alexandria, VA on 7/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy to find a place near me to do an inspection since I recently moved to Alexandria. Bradham Auto is quick and very responsive. The courtesy check is a great option to let customers know about other maintenance issues with their car. They changed my air filter and my AC smells so much better. Everyone was very friendly and I will definitely be using them while I'm here."
5 star rating
Melissal from Alexandria, VA on 7/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This auto shop has the most amazing customer service!!! Josh is really nice and he took the time to explain to me everything I needed to know about my vehicle. I will definitely be returning and I will be recommending this place to everyone I know!!!"
5 star rating
Steves from Alexandria, VA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and automotive expertise were top notch, as always. I recommend Bradham to anyone and everyone."
5 star rating
Bettyr from Alexandria, VA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The employees at Bradham Auto Service was very friendly and helpful. They met the deadline they gave me and had reasonable prices. I would definitely take my care back for service. I have found an auto repair company for life. I am going to recommend Bradham Auto Service to all my friends."
5 star rating
Jene from Alexandria, VA on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys have squeezed me in twice now on short notice. Their customer service is top-notch. They are honest and take the time to explain everything that is right or wrong with your car and I will certainly keep coming back to Bradham in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 7/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Reliable advice. Consistent quality."
5 star rating
Johnp from Alexandria, VA on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Solid as always. Fast turnaround, quality work. I trust what they do."
5 star rating
Seond from Alexandria, VA on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Staff is always extremely helpfull and prompt. I am satisfied with the top of the line service I receive everytime."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 7/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham was honest and professional. Because a couple of things failed after my courtesy check and oil change, they did the labor and bought a major part on their dime. Seriously it was impressive."
3 star rating
Thomass from Alexandria, VA on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service; professional."
5 star rating
Suzannes from Alexandria, VA on 7/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always! I went in Friday evening 10 minutes before closing with a light that just came on in my car. I did not feel rushed at all - evening though it was closing time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 7/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had no appointment and they were very accommodating. Everybody was courteous and answered all questions that I had. I will defintley use them in the future."
5 star rating
Hannahb from Alexandria, VA on 7/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very god customer service experience. The work done fixed the problem!"
5 star rating
Toms from Alexandria, VA on 7/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Repair was done fast. Explanation was thorough and they laid out all my options before letting me decide how to proceed. Customer service was excellent. They called when they said they would, and had the repair done when they said they would."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service and great communication!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 6/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service men at Bradham did an excellent job when my starter in my car recently went out. They were kind to try and come jump my car, and were able to quickly replace the unit in a very resonable amount of time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"thank you for being careful to explain the problems to us and treat the car and situation as though your own"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Auto Electric is a classy outfit, and I don't mean that they have a spa atmosphere in their waiting room. They talk to you in detail about the problems they have found in your car, taking into consideration that you do want to know what's wrong, and what it will take to correct the problem. It's nice to be treated like someone whose business is appreciated. Many of the other auto repair businsses i have used could take lessons from Bradham."
5 star rating
Jesse/danim from Alexandria, VA on 6/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal service, as usual. Provided thorough explanation of AC issue and required fix. In addition, helped game-plan future service schedule for my aging auto.At the end of the day, it's comforting having a mechanic you can trust."
5 star rating
Richardw from Alexandria, VA on 6/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"MY FATHER USED BRADHAM 50 YEARS AGO AND I HAVE USED THEM SEVERAL TIMES ALWAYS WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS....THEY ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY....."
5 star rating
Chelseas from Alexandria, VA on 6/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience!"
5 star rating
Donnag from Alexandria, VA on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best in the Metro Area."
5 star rating
Lorip from Alexandria, VA on 6/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience to have a reliable auto shop near my home and to be able to leave my vehicle there all day."
5 star rating
Donna & P. from Alexandria, VA on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We had an electrical problem with our car key remotes. After replacing the key fobs, reprogramming them and two more appointments at the dealer, we were told that "something was wrong with our car's electrical system and couldn't be fixed."We brought the car to Bradham. John and his crew at Bradham worked on it several hours, located the problem and fixed it. We are very pleased!"
5 star rating
Lillianc from Alexandria, VA on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very professional and accommodating .. I popped in without an appointment and without being a regular customer and they took care of my car's needs. Was impressed to hear about their care to provide an environmental business practice for their employees and the community. Will be a returning customer"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and courteous. Great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 6/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 6/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service."
5 star rating
Johng from Alexandria, VA on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great job again"
5 star rating
Micheles from Alexandria, VA on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service received at Bradham Auto Electric. I am always please to take my car to this shop. Everyone is courteous. The shop is clean. And there is never a hassle."
5 star rating
Marving from Alexandria, VA on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"From the very first contact, my experience has been exceptionally good. John and Josh have been outstanding service providers. I feel very confident that when my car needs service, Bradham will provide the best possible care and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Virginiaf from Alexandria, VA on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptionally helpful service, efficient and quick, and kept informed throughout process."
5 star rating
Krystalm from Alexandria, VA on 5/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm not a coffee girl, so the iPad was quite a suitable backup. Thank you for the hospitality and the quick, efficient & friendly service!"
5 star rating
Michaelm from Alexandria, VA on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Bradham is very responsive and accommodating. The work done is excellent and well worth the price. There is no pressure to perform unnecessary or unwanted work. They'll tell you what needs to be done, it's up to you to give the go ahead. If you're looking for cheap, questionable auto repair, look elsewhere."
5 star rating
Nancyw from Alexandria, VA on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Called in morning and was told they would take care of my car that day!"
5 star rating
Demetrar from Alexandria, VA on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Speedy service. The waiting room was nice and the coffee was great. I really appreciated the short time in and out."
5 star rating
Kristar from Alexandria, VA on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job with everything :)"
5 star rating
Juans from Alexandria, VA on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Very honest people willing to do what's best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great staff. Would never consider going anywhere else or recommending anyone to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Charlesm from Alexandria, VA on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You all are always so nice to my 92 year old husband when he brings the love of his live in, the 1990 car, for inspection or work. He won't take it any place else. So many people seem to go out of their way to ignore we oldsters so you attention is most appreciate."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 5/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great communication about their process, allowing me to make decisions about how to proceed, with costs and options included."
5 star rating
Williamd from Alexandria, VA on 5/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was done on time as promised ,efficiently and to my satisfaction."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 5/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. While I was sitting and waiting for my vehicle, I overheard conversations with other customers in which employees worked hard to find the best and most economical solution to their repair needs. They suggested a best solution, and then suggested acceptable alternative solutions that might better fit the customer's budget. But they were also clear about the outcome of each possible choice, and then respected the wishes of the customer. They are honestly concerned about the customer's best intgerests. They seem to know that if they do this, they do not need to worry about making a profit - the word gets around, work rolls in on its own, and they will never go out of business."
5 star rating
Nancyw from Alexandria, VA on 5/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous and thorough explanation as to what is needed and done to car."
5 star rating
Rickd from Alexandria, VA on 5/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Keith and Jim (I think) were able to resurrect my wife's wheel and find an exact tire match in a timely. Thanks to all.Rick"
5 star rating
Donna & P. from Alexandria, VA on 5/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are great as is the front desk. Always honest and quality service. We bring all our cars here and it is always a stress free experience."
5 star rating
Howardm from Alexandria, VA on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience. We'll be back."
5 star rating
Alexander/melaniek from Alexandria, VA on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the excellent service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, my experience at Bradham Auto Electric delighted me. Everyone there was was cordial and knowledgeable, my car was repaired quickly, and the repair has held up. The waiting room is pleasant, and the coffee is tasty."
5 star rating
Laurenj from Alexandria, VA on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! This was my first visit to Brandham auto, because I needed a safety inspection and an oil change. They were able to get me in the same day and Keith was very friendly on the phone. When I dropped off my car, Josh took the time to ask a bit about my car, as well as tell me about the shop. When I needed a bit of additional work in order to pass the inspection, Josh made sure to get an okay and explained the cost breakdown."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience. Efficient, kind, and well-informed staff."
3 star rating
Willish from Alexandria, VA on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Bradham has been very good over the years I have been bringing my car in for service."
5 star rating
Chrisc from Alexandria, VA on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Had scheduled an appt to do a courtesy check of a car I had just purchased at Carmax. From the initial appointment to the actual service of the vehicle, Bradham never fails to excel in every area of servicing my cars. Highly recommend. Real people, real professionals that still care about customer service and doing a job correctly."
5 star rating
Lorenew from Alexandria, VA on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Aarong from Alexandria, VA on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I drove my wife to the airport today after picking up my Matrix from Bradham yesterday, and it occurred to me that in the three years I've owned it, it's never driven better. I am not exaggerating at all when I say that this is the best shop I've ever taken a car to. It's not always the cheapest, but they are thorough, informative, friendly and efficient. Highly recomended."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great trouble shooting right when you need it. I appreciated Bradham fitting me into the schedule and resolving the problem same day. Thank you once again."
5 star rating
Jesse&wendym from Alexandria, VA on 4/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good communication, pleasant, knowledgeable, and delivered on quick turnaround."
5 star rating
Erinm from Alexandria, VA on 4/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yet another great experience at Bradham. Thanks to Keith for the patient explanations, John, Josh and team. You all are wonderful!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 4/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had fast, easy, and (most importantly) very courteous service here. I will definitely be using them in the future for any service needs."
5 star rating
Marilynr from Alexandria, VA on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Verry helpful and timely"
5 star rating
Donna & P. from Alexandria, VA on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and free courtesy check for other problems"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service was very quick! I appreciated the kindness of the staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, on my last visit, I received prompt, excellent service. What a relief for this older woman to have access to your services."
5 star rating
Richardh from Alexandria, VA on 4/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing staff. I am new to the area and could not be more pleased. Explained all the issues thoroughly and gave me a plan on how to handle the problems."
5 star rating
Charless from Alexandria, VA on 4/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Auto & the Mechanic who fixed/repaired my A/C did an excellent job. Please pass on a well done.As discussed when I picked-up my car, I will schedule an appointment for a follow-up visit to check the A/C to make sure there are no more leaks.Washington DC Customer"
5 star rating
Johng from Alexandria, VA on 4/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is always exceptional."
5 star rating
Edt from Alexandria, VA on 4/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, a great job. My car is a Shelby GT and only used for car shows, so I don't want dirt and oil anywhere it's not suppose to be! Bradham makes sure it's as clean when it leaves as when it came in. I appreciate that and I'm a customer forever."
5 star rating
Jessicam from Alexandria, VA on 4/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly and helpful staff - high quality service and it was clear they cared about their work as well as customer satisfaction - I would definitely come back!"
5 star rating
Scottf from Alexandria, VA on 4/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 4/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Martinb from Alexandria, VA on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and very timely service/\."
5 star rating
Janec from Alexandria, VA on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had such a pleasant experience at Bradham. Not only was it easy to make an appointment, but they were quick, friendly, and very honest about what they were servicing. As a young woman, I felt completely safe in their clean and comfortable waiting room while I enjoyed a complementary cup of coffee, which is not something I can say about other auto repair shops that I have been to. I will definitely be returning to Bradham in the future for all of my car needs!"
5 star rating
Richardn from Alexandria, VA on 4/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding**********"
5 star rating
Charless from Alexandria, VA on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am a continuing DC customer of Bradham services.Continue the excellent mechanical/electrical service to your other customers."
5 star rating
Dashantaf from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional people - from the first phone call to the end of the sale. Our truck required major work (transmission) and we contemplated getting rid of it. However, we decided to get it fixed and we got the best customer service and mechanical service in town!! Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Charless from Alexandria, VA on 3/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased"
5 star rating
Tomh from Alexandria, VA on 3/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Davidg from Alexandria, VA on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Execellent as always."
5 star rating
Kathleenb from Alexandria, VA on 3/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always!"
5 star rating
Steven from Alexandria, VA on 3/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Electrical work was performed promptly and staff dealt with my issue with friendliness and professionalism. And price was a fair price for the work done."
5 star rating
Davidp from Alexandria, VA on 3/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!! Attentive, speedy and overall great job"
5 star rating
Charless from Alexandria, VA on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Keith did a very good job in taking care of replacing my bad oxygen sensor which could have damaged the catalyic converter that would have cost $2K to replace.Keith, thank you for the diagnosis and explanation.Also thank the Bradham mechanic who repaired my car.DC Bradham Customer"
5 star rating
Nancyw from Alexandria, VA on 3/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant and greeted by name always. Thorough explanation of what is needed and what is done to car"
5 star rating
Jackb from Alexandria, VA on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Only been a few days but I'm extremely pleased with my service."
5 star rating
Susanb from Alexandria, VA on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and thorough as always."
5 star rating
Davida from Alexandria, VA on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wow, it's been about two weeks since I had my head gasket replaced on my 2001 Chevy Monte Carlo and the car is running great. Since it was a big job we decided to clean out the fuel injectors and replace the wiring, too. Now my mileage is way up, also. I can't thank them enough for doing well on this huge job."
5 star rating
Johnp from Alexandria, VA on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Another great visit, keeping my 1994 Camry wagon on the road, 220,00 miles and still going strong. Prices are fair, work is done well and promptly."
5 star rating
Saritah from Alexandria, VA on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very nice and professional. I will definitely bring my car back there again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 3/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always get prompt courteous service, and I never feel like they are trying to sell me services that I don't really need."
3 star rating
Andrewa from Alexandria, VA on 3/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and extremely courteous!"
5 star rating
Patw from Alexandria, VA on 3/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"it was fast and ready in no time"
5 star rating
Jasonw from Alexandria, VA on 2/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, work. When they find work that's covered under warranty, they send you back to the dealer to save you $$."
5 star rating
Kaamilk from Alexandria, VA on 2/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, easy, and convenient. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Whitneys from Alexandria, VA on 2/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Auto is always great! Whenever I have questions about my car, they have no problem explaining. Especially since I don't know that much about my car or cars in general."
3 star rating
Joelc from Alexandria, VA on 2/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. Josh helped arrange me dropping off the car after hours and getting the job done early the next day and recommended two things my car definitely needed done."
5 star rating
Peterh from Alexandria, VA on 2/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"When nothing goes wrong, there's very little to say. This is an excellent shop, and consistently so."
5 star rating
Charless from Alexandria, VA on 2/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Josh was a very informative car equipment specialist, and diagnosed the problem with a transmission leak after getting feed back from the Braham Mechanic.Josh also provided me with an estimate for the transmission cover pan using silicon to stop and reseal the leak.Bradham cam through again with providing excellent car repair estimate and repair of the transmission cover pan.Pass on a "well done" to Josh.I have been a loyal customer of Bradham for over 30 years, and will continue to have them service my vehicle in future as well.Charles Senerius"
5 star rating
Rickd from Alexandria, VA on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I called Bradham and told Keith my Camry was on the way down on a hook and to check why the battery was dead and to repair as necessary. An hour later he called and told me an electrical system diagnostic had been run and what was needed. An hour later the car was ready to go. This is the friendly, excellent care I've come to expect from Bradham and they never disappoint.Rick"
5 star rating
John (. from Alexandria, VA on 2/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Sometimes there is bad news but you can always trust Bradham to do quality work at a reasonable price. You can drive away knowing it's fixed."
5 star rating
Rebeccaf from Alexandria, VA on 2/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I like how they explain things to me in a way I understand. I've always felt they have valued my business, but when I was there they were working with another client and were equally as respectful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 2/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bradham Auto is fantastic. They take care of me like I'm a member of their family. I don't have a lot of money right now, and they're great about helping to keep costs down and telling me what I must get done and what can wait or be put off. Not a lot of places would do that."
5 star rating
Kristinh from Alexandria, VA on 2/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my cars (an old Corvette and several Hondas, including a hybrid) to Bradham for almost 20 years now because you guys are worth the trek out from DC -- smart, honest, technically skilled no matter the type of car, and never patronizing. As a woman, I really appreciate that last one!"
5 star rating
Michellea from Alexandria, VA on 2/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much! Great team at Bradham!"
5 star rating
Tiffaneyc from Alexandria, VA on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service at Bradham was excellent. The staff was courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Tomh from Alexandria, VA on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent diagnosis on the problem I was having. Also found an impending problem and notified me of the hazard associated with the issue. The service was fast and my vehicle is operating as it should."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA on 2/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Kind and quick. Thanks for an easy service!"
5 star rating
Rebeccaf from Alexandria, VA on 2/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I know the quality if customer service I get here. I do not know much about cars. I truly respect the way bradham auto explains the problems to me in a way I can understand. Also, a public school teacher, they will help me prioritize within my budget. I feel they value my business and treat me extremely well."
5 star rating
Petery from Alexandria, VA on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I usually dread going to the auto shop for various reasons. However, my experience here was totally different. When I walked in the door, I was greeted by Keith who was phenomenally helpful. He took excellent care of me and the work on my vehicle was complete in lightning speed. Even while I was hanging around outside the shop, the staff was quick to ask if I needed assistance. Finally, as a new resident of Virginia, they took the time to tell me about all the laws, requirements, and steps I would need to take to get my vehicle properly titled and registered. It's a great business and I will be returning with all my automotive needs."
5 star rating
Sundararamann from Alexandria, VA on 2/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good follow-up."